Local Governing Bodies

Please find details of the Trust’s Local Governing Bodies Chairs and governors below, along with their attendance registers for the last academic year.

Eden Park Academy

Newport Community School Primary Academy

Sticklepath Community Primary Academy

Landkey Community Primary Academy

Fremington Primary School 

The Park Community School

North Molton Primary School 

Roundswell Community Primary Academy 

TLP’s Trustees are currently overseeing the governance of Roundswell Community Primary Academy. Please refer to the Trustee pages for more details, including the register of interests.