Our Schools and Partnerships

Tarka Learning Partnership is formed of 7 primary schools, 1 secondary school and 2 teaching school partnerships.

These are:

Eden Park Academy, Sticklepath Community Primary Academy, Landkey Community Primary Academy, Roundswell Community Primary Academy (which opened a Reception class in September 2020), Newport Community School Primary Academy, Park Community School, North Molton Primary School, Fremington Primary School, Devon Primary SCITT and Devon Teaching School Partnership.

Click on a logo below for more information about the school or partnership.